Website Under Construction

  TNPSC Gr-1 ONLINE MOCK TEST SERIES 2016-2017

SBI Clerk, PO, IBPS etc...

 BANKING

List of Public Sector Banks and their respective Website addresses:

S.No Name of the Bank Website
1 State Bank of India www.statebankofindia.com,www.sbi.co.in
2 State Bank of Hyderabad www.sbhyd.com
3 State Bank of Patiala www.sbp.co.in
4 State Bank of Mysore www.statebankofmysore.co.in
5 State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur www.sbbjbank.com
6 State Bank of Travancore www.statebankoftravancore.com
7 Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.com
8 Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
9 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.com
10 Bank of India www.bankofindia.com
11 Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
12 Bharatiya Mahila Bank(BMB) www.bmb.co.in
13 Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
14 Central Bank of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in
15 Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
16 Dena Bank www.denabank.com
17 Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
18 Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.com
19 Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
20 Punjab and Sind Bank www.psbindia.com
21 Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.com
22 Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
23 UCO Bank www.ucobank.com
24 United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com
25 Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.com
26 Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com
27 IDBI Bank www.idbibank.com

 

REGULAR BATCH

BATCH NAME DAY TIMING
BATCH I TUESDAY 7 AM - 9 AM
  WEDNESDAY 7 AM - 9 AM 
  THURSDAY 7 AM - 9 AM
  FRIDAY 7 AM - 9 PM

  

BATCH II MONDAY 10 AM - 12 PM
  TUESDAY 10 AM - 12 PM
  WEDNESDAY 10 AM - 12 PM
  THURSDAY 10 AM - 12 PM

 

BATCH III MONDAY 6 PM - 8 PM
  TUESDAY 6 PM - 8 PM
  WEDNESDAY 6 PM - 8 PM
  THURSDAY 6 PM - 8 PM

 

WEEKEND  BATCH

WEEKEND SUNDAY 9 AM - 4 PM

 

For fees details call this following numbers

Mobile: +91 9994146662

Land Line: 0422 4378847